Roland Paix 2017-07-10T09:03:43+00:00

Roland Paix

authentic and passionate caterer


Catering for corporate events or private functions, Roland Paix’s whole life revolves around his love for gastronomy and authentic cuisine.

Whether planning your dream wedding or an outstanding corporate event, Roland Paix is a partner definitely worthwhile having on board. The team will listen closely to your needs in order to design a bespoke event which can be totally made to measure.

Roland Paix is a family business based on strong values such as availability, reactivity, confidence and providing pleasure along with expertise and professionalism, a sure recipe for successful events management.

Creating unique events

For over 20 years Roland Paix and his team have been organizing the most beautiful functions in the Provence region with a passion for detail.

Thanks to the authenticity of the local produce used in the cuisine along with the discretion and professionalism of our maîtres d’hôtel and the imaginative décor Roland Paix’s receptions are quite unique.

The members of the team pour their hearts into their work, forever at your service to bring to life the events you dreamed of. The team of chefs are truly involved in the craft of their cuisine, constantly on the lookout for new ways to tantalize your taste buds with a characteristic authenticity in their choices of menu.

Savor our creative gourmet moments

Far from everyday cooking, guests at our events are invited to rediscover their palate with original and authentic dishes, the very basis of our cuisine, as we continue to concentrate on providing high-quality produce and service.

For an outstanding corporate function or for an amazing wedding reception, make an impression on your guests with our delicate and creative cuisine.

Strategically located at the heart of the Var in Saint-Maximin La Sainte Baume, we can easily cover the Var, Alpes Maritimes, the Bouches du Rhône and the Vaucluse.

Creating unique events

Contact us

Roland Paix 2017-07-17T15:49:11+00:00

Roland Paix

traiteur authentique et passionné


Traiteur organisateur de réceptions privées ou professionnelles, Roland Paix c’est avant tout une histoire de passion, une vie consacrée à la gastronomie et aux saveurs authentiques.

Que vous souhaitiez organiser le mariage de vos rêves ou une réception d’entreprise remarquable, Roland Paix Traiteur est votre partenaire privilégié. Une écoute attentive de vos besoins nous permet de vous proposer des évènements sur mesure…

La disponibilité, la réactivité, la confiance et la convivialité d’une structure familiale, accompagnés d’une expertise et d’un professionnalisme largement reconnus, voilà la recette du succès de vos évènements !

Créateur d’évènements uniques

Depuis plus de 20 ans, Roland Paix et ses collaborateurs organisent vos plus belles réceptions en Provence avec un seul mot d’ordre : la passion.

Grâce à l’authenticité de nos mets, la discrétion et le professionnalisme de nos maîtres d’hôtel, à l’imagination de notre service décoration, vos réceptions ne ressemblent à aucune autre !

Chaque jour, notre équipe met sa passion du métier à votre service pour réaliser des évènements à votre image. Nos cuisiniers, véritables artisans de la gastronomie, recherchent sans cesse à vous surprendre et à vous régaler, toujours dans cet esprit d’authenticité et d’artisanat qui nous caractérise.

Créativité, partage et gastronomie

Très loin des goûts formatés, nous vous invitons à redécouvrir les vraies saveurs… L’authenticité et l’originalité sont nos forces et chaque jour nous veillons à vous proposer des prestations de très grande qualité.

Pour vos réceptions d’entreprise ou pour l’organisation d’un mariage exceptionnel, découvrez notre cuisine délicate et créative qui ne laissera aucun de vos convives indifférent !

Idéalement placée au coeur du Var à Saint-Maximin La Sainte Baume, notre base logistique nous permet de desservir facilement les départements du Var, les Alpes Maritimes, les Bouches-du-Rhône et le Vaucluse.

Nous organisons vos plus beaux évènements

Contactez nous